R Team P W D L +/- Pts
1 Melbourne City (w) 1 1 0 0 2 3
2 Sydney FC (w) 1 0 0 1 -2 0

Australia W-League

The W-League regular season typically runs from November to February and consists of 12 rounds, with the highest ranked team winning the title of "Premiers".The top four teams in the regular season then advance to the knockout finals with the Champion determined by the victor of the Grand Final.
Show All